Peace and Quiet with Bose Headphones

I love my Bose headphones! They give me peace and quiet while I try to work. They’re super comfortable and I love their cool design. The quality of sound and its ability to block out background noise is better than any other pair of headphones I’ve used. Pick up a pair for yourself and experience the difference!

I love my Bose headphones! Enjoy peace and quiet and get your work done! #CreComm @kentonlarsen

A post shared by Josh Houston (@joshua.houston) on

Author: joshuahouston38

Hello! My name is Joshua Houston. I am currently a Creative Communications student at Red River College. In my free time I enjoy: playing guitar, ukulele, and chess. Feel free to contact me via twitter: @JoshAHouston

Leave a Reply

